Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

Most of us associate geometry with buildings and structures, I do too. But when I looked around my room, I know I have a share of geometry and that would be my earrings collection! Can’t remember how many pairs I got, from the last time I counted it was more than 200. 🙂

Some of my fave, choose from circles, stars, squares, inverted triangles and more circles. Forgive me and my undying vanity ♥

~~~ Check out my other Weekly Photo Challenge ~~~

Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreign

Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

    1. Glad you liked them, I got the earring stand in a store located in Quaipo Philippines. I buy the materials that I need there to make earrings and other crafty stuff. 🙂

Leave a comment