Visual Poetry “The Waiting”

Poem writing was one of my old hobbies. Honestly, I can’t remember where I placed my old notebooks and diaries where I used to doodle my thoughts! Recently, I got in contact with my grade school friend Niel. He is a great artist full of wonderful ideas. So this is the deal, he asked for one of my poems for his project. I want to give a good one right away but unfortunately, I am here in Dubai and my poems are back in the Philippines. Good thing my poems are in my heart, lol, so I decided to write down one poem that I remembered. And then boom! Before I knew it, it’s already a virtual poetry. I am really proud of his work and I have never thought that my poems will be useful. Thanks again Neil for this opportunity, God bless your talent!

I am looking forward for more collaboration. Please check the site of my dear artist friend Niel Marcelino at http://vivalanat.blogspot.com/ and this one for our first collaboration http://shadowness.com/vivalanat/ang-paghihintay.

Let’s continue to love art and share it! Peace!

2 thoughts on “Visual Poetry “The Waiting”

Leave a Reply

