My head as big as Betty Boop’s

I have never like Betty Boop, for me she looks weird. Although you can reason out that she is just a cartoon, still, her head is the first thing that you will notice if you see her. But for the Betty Boop lovers out there, do not worry for I am not a hater. I can just relate to her right now. Call me weird but I guess she thinks a lot and it all goes to her head. Right now, I feel like my head is literally so big it might burst anytime. Think think think is all I can do even though I do not want to anymore. Another weekend is on it’s way and I need to do something extraordinary.

 

Leave a Reply

