What I can say in 5 minutes

My mind goes blank for the first few seconds of my 5 minutes. One thought after another crosses my mind and before I can write it down it’s gone. However, there’s one thing that’s left, I want another work. Or a work that can make me truly happy. I need to make earrings again. Soon! Because I know that is where I am good at. Actually, I am at my best during “earrings making time”.

Need to follow my hearts desire for I am a bit lonely now. Lost in the middle of things and finding my way back to sanity again. Last minute for me now. My last word “Follow your heart too and write within 5 mins”.

It’s a powerful trick that will that can help you decipher what you really want to do in life. Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

