Favorite Elevator

I was out today and I am so glad the universe brought me to this area. The building was named Ronac, located in Greenhills Philippines, if I am not mistaken, it’s an art building. And yes! Yes! Yes! Oh yes! I was in awe when the elevator door opened! Walls and floor were all made of wood. It was such a lovely idea and earth friendly. Super earth friendly I guess. I admit I have hated elevators with no mirror but this one was an excemption. The smell of the wood and mixture of yellow color made my heart skip a beat! Soon I will have one in my future house (the only problem is, haven’t started building it yet, not sure when). Let us all continue to spread the love for art and wooden things. Until next time, gotta sleep now!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

