Thank you WordPress!

There are a lot of things I want to be thankful about. This time, I want to say how happy I am that I started blogging using WordPress. I have never felt so d*mn happy in my entire life. I know that I am not an experienced blogger and it takes a whole lot of courage and time to share the things I have in mind. 100% sure that I only have a few followers but it does not matter, blogging has never been this fun before, although no one gets to read all my posts, I feel excited when a person just hit the “like” button. As they say, THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FREE, Yes! WordPress + Blogging is one of them until the day I decide to buy a premium account (maybe if I have 10,000 followers, lol, just kidding). Sharing has never been this fun, plus I get to read and travel using a computer. Don’t you just love it when you get to see real pictures with real stories in them? Come on! Don’t be silly, I found it similar to time traveling. I get to see places I want to visit since I know I may not get to travel so far (can someone send me to Europe for free please?). This is a place where your race and color of skin does not matter. I do not find any hate in this place, everyone and every word is full of encouragement and positive ideas. These are the things that make the world go round. Technology can be used in a positive way and making international online friends is really amazing.

In the end of it all, having a WordPress account is such a blessing, it takes away my worries when I write (though I am not a writer, just a wanna be). Thank you Lord for the blogging experience, may I continue to grow until I become a famous blogger! ***wink wink wink***

I ♥WP

2 thoughts on “Thank you WordPress!

Leave a Reply

