My old reggae dress

I am now officially missing my REGGAE DRESS that I have bought from Puerto Galera. When my sister Jolly came back to visit from the U.S. she traded this one with a pink maxi dress which is fine. BUT NOW, I am wondering if I can ever see another one like this in the market. I guess I can accept the fact that it does not belong to me after all in exchange of buying a swimsuit from the Zion Roots Wear Clothing Line under Cedella Marley’s Collection. Honestly, I freaked out when I first saw the site, I messaged my sister if she can buy me one, and until now she has not responded. So to end my desperation, I need to write in order for me to release the “any moment I will have that thing excitement phase”. Addicted to shopping? Yes!

Leave a Reply

