Laughtrip with parody music videos!

With all the changes around me, I need a good laugh. My sister shared these music videos that sent me all over my room! It was hellava crazy and entertaining! I really cannot comment more, just watch them and you will literally experience belly cramps.

“Laughter will always be the best medicine”

I will always be a fan of Beyonce, she is one of the greatest singers of all time.

Rihanna as always, excites me on how she make her music videos.

Lastly, cheers to Katy Perry, my all time favorite!

Do not forget to subscribe to their Youtube accounts! 143statement and trashtele and 143statement Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

