4th out of 10 mornings before I turn 27 : GLOOMY WEATHER

Admit it, all of us are suckers for those “emo moments”. Imagine the sound of the rain, the cold breeze and a hot chocolate in hand… BLISS! How I love to cuddle up, read a good book and drift off to sleep. As much as I adore summer since I consider myself a beach bum, I am also excited about the rainy days and the indoor activities I can do while the rain is pouring down.

Stop what you are doing for a while and rest while listening to this song by Enya. It will take you to greater heights!

2 thoughts on “4th out of 10 mornings before I turn 27 : GLOOMY WEATHER

Leave a Reply

