6th out of 10 mornings before I turn 27 : CURLS

My hair color is brown-black and very straight, I receive a lot of compliments because of it. Growing up, I remember saying to myself that I will never do anything to my hair so as not to damage its natural beauty. As time went by, I wanted to change my look, my hair became one of my sweetest revenge.

Now I am thinking if I should switch again to curls coz’ I kinda miss it, besides it is free because for the past two times I curled my hair permanently, my grandma did it, so proud of her!

***picture taken way back 2009***

3 thoughts on “6th out of 10 mornings before I turn 27 : CURLS

  1. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this
    web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my very own website and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thank you!

    1. Thank you so much for your nice words about my site layout. I am using Twenty Eleven theme and I just added different widgets on the side to make my blog attractive. I opted to stick with white because its clean looking and reader friendly. 🙂 Please do not hesitate to ask for help, I am not so techie but I’ll try to answer and assist you out!

      Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

