An apology to my readers

Dear readers,

Please understand that I am going through a rough stage at this point in time. My blog should be a galaxy of happiness and lately it has not been that way. I do not intend to share my sad thoughts but I cannot help it. This blog has been a place where I normally share my ‘joys’, so I guess I can also express my ‘sad bottled up thoughts’.

Today, I am asking for your prayers. I do not know you all personally, but my soul needs to be uplifted so I can move forward and become a better person. The joy inside me is draining and I am so afraid I will run out of it.

“The stars may be hiding under the dark clouds for now, soon the rain will fall and the stars will shine again.”

Thank you for reading and again, I am deeply sorry.

9 thoughts on “An apology to my readers

  1. My Creator,
    Make this lady strong enough to surpass the challenges she has. Make her see happiness in her dreary eyes. Heal her heart and her soul. And let her know that she is always loved. Amen.

    1. Thank you so much for the prayer ♥♥♥ This is so weird because the first time I got my heart broken, I had a very close friend who was literally with me everyday. She guided me at times that I can’t walk. Hmmmm… I know that she is still out there, I just miss her so! 😦

  2. Your blog should be a place where you can feel okay to be yourself, happy or not. Your readers will understand and be there to support and encourage you through the tough times. Stay strong, Jocelyn, you’ll get through this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

