R.I.P. by Rita Ora

This song is so sick! I am so loving it! How come I only heard her today? Thanks to my dear friend Orange for this. I read most of the comments on her Youtube videos and they are comparing Rita Ora with Rihanna. I both love them, so I really don’t care, lol, they have their own style in singing and differences when it comes to performances.

Meanwhile, I hope you enjoy the song as much as I did!

[Rita Ora]
Nothing on, I strut around
I do it big, I shut it down
I wonder if you’ll be able to handle me
Mental pictures, no cameras please

[Pre-Chorus]
Ca-a-an you fe-e-el my He-he-he-he-heart is beatin’
Ca-a-an you fe-e-el my He-he-he-he-heart is beatin’

[Chorus]
R.I.P. to the girl you used to see
Her days are over, baby she’s over
(I-I-I’m ready for ya)
I decided to give you all of me
Baby come closer, baby come closer
(I, I, I’m ready for ya)

Leave a Reply

