My first and sweetest blogging award!

One of my dearest blogger friend My Pretzel Logic nominated me for The Super Sweet Blogging Award. As I said, when I received this, I was on cotton candy clouds with rainbow nips! I literally jumped up and down and kicked my legs so high I almost lost my balance. No need to worry, I am still alive and blogging. ♥ I can’t hide my super wide grin and twinkling eyes! Again, thank you so much Neil, you are one great STAR!

***

The Super Sweet Blogging Award Rules:
Display the logo in your post
Nominate a baker’s dozen (13 other blogs)
Answer some super sweet questions
Thank and link back to the person who nominated you

The Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake? Cake

2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? Hershey’s Kisses, all kinds except the ones with caramel.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Everyday, I can even have sweets for breakfast.

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Chocolate Chip Cream, aka C3 🙂

Nominees: I apologize but like Pretzel, I need to break a rule, so far these are the ones I believe who deserves this blog award! ♥ God Bless everyone!

Imaginary Super Star In Training

The Why About This

Cris Diaz ii

Let’s Keep It Unknown

No Words Included

Ninya Regalado

5 thoughts on “My first and sweetest blogging award!

  1. Congratulations Joycelyn on your first blogging Award, How cool is that! Thank you for nominating me, I think we like a lot of the same kind of sweets too! Again my thanks and enjoy my friend, Penny

Leave a Reply

