I am Overjoyed :)

Got this song on repeat for 6 days now. I needed a boost, this song makes me smile… a lot. Been on an emotional roller coaster for a while, yeah that sucks. But just hearing Rob asks “Are you crying when there’s no one around?” then saying “Oh then maybe, maybe if you hold me baby”… *sigh* I already feel fine. 🙂

And if you want, we’ll share this life
Anytime you need a friend, I’m gonna be by your side
When nobody understands you, well I do

So maybe maybe, let me hold you baby
Let me come over I would tell you secrets God only knows
I can not over state it, I will be overjoyed
Baby let me come over I would tell you secrets nobody knows
I can not over state it, I will be overjoyed
Yeah I will be overjoyed,
Oh I will be overjoyed!

Leave a Reply

