50 First Dates fave scenes

I don’t know who you are Henry but l dream about you almost every night. Why?

What would you say if l told you that notebook you read every day used to have a lot of stuff about me in it?

I would say that that makes a lot of sense.

You erased me from your memories because you thought you were holding me back from having a full and happy life. But you made a mistake. Being with you is the only way I could have a full and happy life. You’re the girl of my dreams and apparently I’m the man of yours.

♥♥♥ somewhere over the rainbow ♥♥♥

4 thoughts on “50 First Dates fave scenes

  1. aww… i love this movie!

    Young Woman: So, you must be Lucy’s friend. The one who made the tape.
    Lucy: I think he’s more than my friend. You’re my boyfriend, right?
    Henry: Yes, ma’am.
    Stacy: So every day you help her to realize what happened and you wait patiently for her to be okay with it… then you get her to fall in love with you again?
    Henry: Yes, ma’am.

    how i wish i have someone like that. ❤

    1. Charm!!! Morning! Oh romance, and think about that “one guy” who will make you fall in love again and again, everyday… gosh… I can stare at him all day 🙂

      1. good morning! yes, i love drew and adam together. hope they make another film.

        ah, love. something we all can’t get enough of. lol. 🙂

      2. Oh me too, they just look good together all the time. I am crossing my fingers that they make another film too. If only we can trap love and keep it in a cookie jar, I would have done that, lol!

Leave a Reply

