Christmas Air 2012

Oh I can’t be more excited! I can smell Christmas already! It is true that Philippines celebrate the Christmas season longer than any other countries. We usually start our gift shopping when the Ber months hit the calendar. Personally, our family puts up our Christmas tree on November 1, that’s also the time I start shopping for gifts.

This year is gonna be a busy one, I need to be stronger physically, reserve energy for I will be totally active in all areas. Yes, I am all over the place and I need to be more efficient in managing my time. Already organizing 4 Christmas exchange gifts and parties (wish lists time!). Also, one big event coming up, since my Barkada and I were not able to give our donations last time to “The Sisters of the Poor”, we are gonna do it before Christmas! Woot! Woot! So happy and excited already!

There is no better way to celebrate the Christmas season but to give and give and give anything you can to help the community.

Anyway, please watch this! ABS-CBN Station ID’s will always be the best in town! ♥

6 thoughts on “Christmas Air 2012

  1. You are so right about the giving! Wow, putting the Christmas tree up on November 1st? We put the tree up on the weekend after Thanksgiving. That places it anywhere between November 22 – 28 & that’s considered pretty early in my circle!

    1. Yes, Nov 1st, quite funny isn’t it? Just seeing a Christmas tree in the house makes us all excited and perked up. The only difference with our Christmas trees if I am not mistaken is that yours smell better. Haha, our are made of plastic 🙂

Leave a Reply

