Visual Poetry: Teuthida Love III Teaser

Some have a way with words while some have a way of putting colors into words.

Last year I was given the chance to work for a Poem + Art Collaboration, of course with my one of my artist friend Niel. Both the poem and art received many praises and it was even featured on an Indonesian Online Magazine. Couldn’t be so proud of his work, I was just a chatterbox overflowing with words and I can’t believe someone noticed my poems. Recently, he is working on a project called “Teuthida Love” and I am so happy I was given the privilege to write the third poem! Couldn’t be more excited, above is the teaser of the collaboration we are working together. He also informed me he is working with another artist named Love (whom I am very excited to meet in person). Oh how I adore artistic ones!

3 thoughts on “Visual Poetry: Teuthida Love III Teaser

  1. My hats off to those who have artistic talents and creative minds. I can never do it. I’m always amazed on how people expresses feelings, tell stories and narrate their dailies through illustrative painting and other form of arts. Kudos to your accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

