Lions Club at Manila Hotel

Doing charity works runs in the family. I always volunteer when if it fits my schedule, may it be in our community or school. For a few years now, we have been active members of The Lions Club Binangonan Chapter Group. Proud to say that mom is the president and all of us are members. Last weekend, we attended the 30th Anniversary and 31st Induction Ceremony of District 301-D at The Manila Hotel. This hotel will always be one of my favorites, I am drawn for its “Oh so Filipino” style. From the staffs’ clothing, capiz lights, wooden ceilings, what’s not to love about it right?

The receiving area

The make over game, my wonderful bangs and make up.

The washroom vanity scene.

Happy that my sister agreed to wear my other LBD, plus make up! 🙂

The Menu

Daddy’s girl always 🙂

Everything’s so blurry!

Playing with our wines, can’t believe I convinced them to pose.

Buchi’s are love ♥

The first food they served, delicious.

My pretty sisters’ stolen shot. She’s lovely as her name.

Our table, Aralar’s with friends 🙂

We are sisters, we are friends!

The Manila Hotel plate

Buchi buchi buchi, more buchi, I finished 6 🙂

Sister waiting at the lobby area.

Yellow lights

Sitting pretty

Flowers and sofas

Capiz lights, I want one near my bed!

Paintings and chairs

Always playing with her phone when bored to death.

Dance?!

Flowers

Heeled girl

The Centennial Cake
NJ, Kriss and Em

More lights

Flowers in a vase

4 thoughts on “Lions Club at Manila Hotel

  1. Hi Robby thank you so much for bringing this to my attention. I checked the site and I am not so sure as to how I can have the information removed. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

