Ms. Aralar will hibernate with her hat and sunnies

Yes, you read it right. Will be closing my 2012 as early as now. Will be on a 4 days 3 nights trip to Bacolod-Guimaras-Iloilo. Three beautiful places that I traded for “The Fray” and “The Creed” Concert here in Manila.

I will miss reading all of your posts and looking at your wonderful photos fellow WordPress bloggers but I need to get away for a while (you are my current addiction next to coffee). Been on a roller coaster ride of emotions and I badly need this trip to clear my mind, to swim nonstop, drink piña coladas, feel the sand on my toes and see the beauty of “The Ruins”.

Praying for Mr. Sunshine to come out and may you have a great weekend too. See you all soon!

Smiles, love, hugs and flying kisses…
Joycey

7 thoughts on “Ms. Aralar will hibernate with her hat and sunnies

    1. Oh Andy, you don’t know how excited I am to swim! I might drown coz of too much excitement, lol! Hmmm… how about a cup of hot chocolate/ hot coffee for you? 🙂

  1. I really hope that the clouds will crawl away very soon so the Sun can shine on you and let your sparkle glimmer like it used to.
    Bon voyage Joyce! 😉

Leave a Reply

