They read you Cinderella

I can love you like that
No…
I can love you more than that
But…
If you are not willing to forget your past
Then…
Stay with those memories
Because…
I won’t stay for someone who’s lingering after another soul

For…
I have so much to give
And…
I am not willing to waste it all on you
If…
You are still blinded by a different light
Then…
You’ll become my darkness

So
Better
Choose
Now
For
I
Might
Leave
Later

Someone…
Must be waiting for me
To offer this kind of love
That I’m giving you

Kill
My
Love
For
You
With
One
Word

Whisper
“Goodbye”
And
I’ll
Be
Gone
But
Not
Like
Cinderella
I’ll
Make
Sure
When
I
Come
Running
Away
From
Your
Castle
That
I’m
Still
Wearing
My
Glass
Shoes
On

3 thoughts on “They read you Cinderella

Leave a Reply

