Oh so interesting! This excites me so much! *jumps up and down*

The Sophomore Slump

Greetings my beloved fellow bloggers! You are cordially invited to …

Participate to a one-time challenge post – Flashback Friday Challenge. 😀

What is Flashback Friday? You might ask. Well, you can click my bar titled – Flashback Friday. Most of my Flashback Friday posts are successful. It’s my way to look back at my travel destinations. I get to revisit places I’ve been to. I get to redo my old blog posts and compose them in a different approach i.e. providing more pictures, expanding an old post, talk more about it, etc.That’s exactly what I want you to do. Look back a travel destination you’ve been to, or you blogged before, and find different approach, areas or ways to (re)compose it.

You have from now to the second week of January to compose a Flashback Post to your blog. I will make a post featuring Flashback Friday submissions…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

