Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Trip Last day

I opened my eyes and declared it was good morning, haha! Coffee time again with Hilda and Gen. We only have one plan for this day, since Mhadzs’ flight and mine were earlier than the others, Ampy and Anna accompanied us to the Iloilo Musuem.Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (1) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (2) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (3)The dress coincidence 🙂

Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (4) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (5) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (6) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (7) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (8) Don’t you just love my dress? Starry one and I got it for only 350.00! Great catch!

Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (9) Paper earrings for sale!

Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (10) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (11) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (12) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (13) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (14) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (15) Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (16) Munching at the airport

Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (17) Can’t get enough of my dress

Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (18) Raining again???

Bacolod Guimaras Iloilo Batch 4 (19)

Remember how bad I felt on the first day since I was not able to sit near the window? Well, God answered my prayer and gave me more than what I asked for, I SAW A RAINBOW! ♥ He never fails!

Last words about the trip… it was AWEsome! Great people to travel places with and super duper fun stories with a bit of drama in between. Coffee talks and more talks with long walks will always be memorable.

Leave a Reply

