From where I stood earlier

image

It’s 10:20 am here in Libagon Leyte Philippines, today is the day we (my friend Dredd and I) have been waiting for. Our dearest friend Rozzel will kiss singlehood goodbye. We travelled a few miles to be here and we are nothing but excited to witness her exchanging vows with the man of her dreams. Like the photo above, absolutely stunning and breathtaking, I am absolute their love for each other will be the same. I already have a few photos but I will save them for my next entry. Just finished an early morning swim 🙂 Happy weekend everyone, may you all have a meaningful one.

image

2 thoughts on “From where I stood earlier

    1. True… Rozzel is a true filipina beauty. :))) my friend Dredd and I feels so proud because we were invited to her wedding. And the tour around Leyte is a plus! ♡ it here!

Leave a Reply

