Now is good to care

I was just watching Ellie Goulding’s videos on Youtube when I happened to pass by one of her songs entitled “I know you care” which happened to be the OST of this movie, Now is Good.

So, my sister downloaded it for me and true enough… it made me cry. Didn’t know that this was taken from a book. Since I liked the movie so much (I’m a big fan of tear jerker movies) maybe I’ll stop by the bookstore and buy myself one. Just wanted to share my favorite scene 🙂 and quote.

now is good (1) now is good (2) now is good (3) now is good (4)

moments
our life is a series of moments
each one a journey to the end
let them go
let them all go

our life is a series of moments
let them go
moments
all gathering towards this one

4 thoughts on “Now is good to care

    1. Jennay! I have been addicted to her songs for the past 2 months. Can’t help but listen to them daily. Yes, please watch the movie and tell me what you think about it. 🙂 I found it moving.

      1. I will let you know! I loved the trailer for it and my fave quote from the trailer is ‎”Our life is a series of moments…each one a journey to the end. Let them go…this right here, right now is definitely a moment.”

Leave a Reply

