Dubs and weekends

People know how crazy I get… just the other day I was browsing some apps and came across Dubbler. It’s kinda fun especially for people like me who loves to talk though no one’s listening (laugh roll). I can talk, sing (dance at times while singing), recite poems, talk nonsense and all that. The best part is, I can change my voice and be a cat at times, haha! If anyone of you dubs… please let me know and follow you! ^^

image

image

Meanwhile, my friends and I are getting ready for another weekend getaway. We are going somewhere fun, where we can swim, dance and eat our hearts out. Hoping everyone will have a great weekend.

Leaving you with this quote ^^

image

2 thoughts on “Dubs and weekends

Leave a Reply

