10 Day Blog Challenge : Part 3

blog challenge

Eight Ways to win my heart

1. Ask my parents if you can visit me at home. Super effort ang pagpunta sa house namin, malayo kasi, haha!

2. Open the door for me and for other people.

3. Look me straight in the eye when talking. Do not be afraid, my eyes are just normally big, but I do not have hypnotizing powers.

4. Be yourself and do not try to copy others. Not flattering at all. If you are comfortable in what you do, it will show.

5. Learn how to cook “Lucky Me” pancit canton, the right way. Not super soggy, just enough that I can chew it properly.

6. Do not take me to expensive restaurants on the first date, I’d rather check out a museum, watch reggae, or eat sisig.

7. Laugh your heart out, with me.

8. Run and do crazy stuff, again… with me.

READ MY PART 2

11 thoughts on “10 Day Blog Challenge : Part 3

  1. Your post made me remember one time when I was tasked to cook instant pancit canton for 10 people, one night while doing a school project. They made it very clear to me to observe the 2-minute boiling duration. I was multi-tasking so I lost count of the minutes and the noodles turned out soggy. We all ate with faces staring at me with mocking smiles. Definitely one of my worse moments. I wonder how something so simple can have a huge impact that will haunt me for life. I feel like crying now.. haha. 😀

      1. Woah! 10 people! That’s a big group June! Funny how small things can turn out to be ‘outrageously funny’ in the end right… I wouldn’t mind to be included in your group though, I sense you are a witty one 🙂

Leave a Reply

