10 Day Blog Challenge : Part 6

blog challenge

Five People who mean a lot to me in no particular order

This is gonna be hard! I have so many in mind. To make my decision easier, I won’t include my family members anymore because that’s given. Okay, let’s start.

1. EA: He has always been a sort of positive pusher for me. He never questions my decision in life whether it’s about leaving or coming back. Most of the time he advices me to experience life just the way it should be tasted… bitter and sweet. He was there when I needed a frank response with a past dilemna that I had.

2. and 3. Arjay and Sergei: My first love and my first heartbreak. All the firsts but surely not the last… for I know, I shall fall in love with life over and over again. They are the ones who taught me that love is not just about loving a partner, there’s more to that. Experience pain and move on after. 🙂

3. Caitlyn: My niece, she taught me that there’s nothing more sweeter than the innocence of a child. Hopefully when you grow up, you will be strong, stronger than I dearest, for life is a challenging one.

4. Someone I can’t mention the name… haha! YOU taught me we can’t have all that we want.

READ MY PART 5

3 thoughts on “10 Day Blog Challenge : Part 6

Leave a Reply

