Rant 101! Not so lucky day :(

Okay… I am giving myself a time to rant. It’s 2am and I am locked out. As in literally locked out. Of all the things I can forget, how can I forget my keys??? Argh! I HATE IT! I HATE IT! I HATE IT! I was not able to work fully on the board designs earlier because I forgot the d*rn keys. After more than 8 hours in the office, I feel tired as ever! And now I find myself waiting by the door for almost an hour. Grandma can’t hear me and I am not really sure if she’s inside or she went home to the province. My tummy churning, eyes wanting to sleep, and viola! Perspiration like no other! I have never felt this before. My patience is running below 1%. Bad day bad day, this I know will pass away but I need to rant to get this off my system. Breathe… breathe… breathe… now this is not working.

image

7 thoughts on “Rant 101! Not so lucky day :(

Leave a Reply

