How Blogging Saved My Marriage and Life

I am not married but this helps a lot. I encourage all my blogger friends to read and visit PeaceinMarriage.com 🙂

everyday gurus

A few months ago, my wife woke up on the wrong side of the bed. I had been up early getting the kids ready, so when she started criticizing me about how I was handling the morning chores, I lost it. After storming out of the house with my two sons, I almost threw my son’s lunch at a car that cut us off in the crosswalk. The whole day was full of conflict, frustration, and bad energy.

Reading my favorite bloggers later that evening, I realized that I was not a very good example of a Blogger for Peace. It hit me then that without peace in the home, we cannot have peace in the world.

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

