A 200+ Song 90s R&B Playlist

Who wouldn’t love this playlist??? ^^

Thought Catalog

This week, another collection of songs I grew up listening to — 90s R&B. Even though Spotify was straight player hating this week (Five Total songs? One Aaliyah album? RLY?), I think you’ll enjoy it just the same. Here’s the link. If you’d like to make any additions, send me the song via Spotify or leave a comment. Happy Friday!

SWV – Weak (A Cappella)
702 – Where My Girls At
SWV – Anything
Boyz II Men – It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
Boyz II Men – In The Still Of The Nite (I’ll Remember)
Boyz II Men – Yesterday
Shai – If I Ever Fall In Love
Donell Jones – Shorty (Got Her Eyes On Me)
Az Yet – Hard To Say I’m Sorry featuring Peter Cetera
Mary Mary – Shackles (Praise You)
Boyz II Men – Water Runs Dry
Xscape – Just Kickin’ It…

View original post 1,316 more words

Leave a Reply

