Exploding emotions on the Fourth of July

I feel I am in a trance, I am still sad because I lost a dear friend and sister yesterday. Then I got this notification on my phone that somewhat placed a smile in my heart.

rio

Thank you WordPress for letting me express myself in other ways. This blog has been a life portal to me, all my emotions, tiny dusts of sparkles can be found here. It’s very funny because I said last January 2013 “I want to have 30 thousand visits before I turn 28”. And guess what? Life will always be full of miracles and I got more than what I wished for! Currently I got 32,239 page reviews as per my counter. With a big big big heart, THANK YOU and MARAMING SALAMAT to all my patient readers. I may have some down side moments but I hope I have showered you with inspiration and endorphins. I love you all 🙂

wordpress

9 thoughts on “Exploding emotions on the Fourth of July

    1. Being human I guess brings a lot of trials, however it’s always a matter of learning from them. Thank you so much for your continued support on my blog. 🙂

  1. Congratulations on your second year! Blogging, indeed, has its many rewards. And that includes kind-hearted and like-minded people who can become our good friends 😉

    Keepp blogging!

    1. Thank you so much! 🙂 Indeed what you said is true.

      Btw, I wanted to follow your blog but there’s no follow button. You have an interesting site. Cheers to blogging and more entries to come.

Leave a Reply

