Feeling December

400279_2735223554185_2053681011_n
Christmas Photo 2011

T’was around 2:30 in the morning and I’m headed home. The jeepney driver dropped me off a gasoline station and said I need to transfer to a tricycle. That’s fine since I really need to take a trike to get home safely. As the engine roared to life, the cold wind hit my face. I KNEW IN MY HEART, Christmas started for me. You see, I am the type of person who loves July and December so much. Both reasons are pretty obvious, I was born on the month of July (a Leo, roar! Lol!) and December… who wouldn’t love it? Season of merry-making and endless breakfasts, lunch outs and dinner time. Am excited in all aspects, hope you all feel the same. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Feeling December

Leave a Reply

