7th blog award and yes I am versatile!

Big thanks to Jona, owner of My Stormless Sky blog for this award. I have to apologize if I was not able to respond as soon as you have given me this award. Yes, everything has been busy, like a whirlwind romance but I’m back.

versatile

So without further ado, here are 7 facts about me:

1.) I am addicted to cleaning my room, it has become one of my weekend habits.

2.) My love for indie english or non-english (with english translations of course) is doubling-up. If you have any suggestions, please don’t be shy to place the details at the comment box below 🙂

3.) I collect handwritten letters.

4.) When I feel down, I love reading quotes. No specific authors or subjects, I just read until I feel I am fed up with all the optimism that I need.

5.) I find Lady Gaga, Miley Cyrus and Katy Perry very entertaining, maybe because I am weird too and I can relate to them.

6.) Starbucks Iced Tea with Mint syrup for me is the perfect choice if you want something to kick off your day aside from coffee.

7.) I miss my blog, like a millionth fold.

Now it’s time to pass the award, sorry if I only got 5 bloggers at this time. Always remember you are versatile!

Versatile from Google

Dredd is Here

25 Peso Cup Noodles

You Think You Can Blog

Fairytale Epidemic

No Words Included

3 thoughts on “7th blog award and yes I am versatile!

Leave a Reply

