The one who’s always there

image

Cheers to the night when I can’t sleep and you were available. You seem to know how to communicate to me in a quiet way like no one can do. To the realizations of 2013 and that life will never be the same each passing day. I sip the night away and you were okay with that. Not like the others who wanted and expected more from me. It’s okay to be melancholic around you, or happy, or crazy, or naked. You didn’t care and accepted me for who I am. My sweet cup of coffee… stay with me. Looking forward to more nights and realizations in between. Keep your silence, for my world crumbles up with thoughts that I can’t seem to control at times. I promise to keep this type of relationship with you. 🙂

One thought on “The one who’s always there

  1. nice
    it reminds of few good old moments.. hot coffee-maggi wid roomies in the mid night… silly chats and spree of laughter… good we were not thrown out of the apartment coz of vociferous laughter.. 😛

Leave a Reply

